2020 Holiday Ordering Deadlines- Spoonflower

Spoonflower has announced its ordering deadlines for the festive holidays.

Read the press release

2020 Holiday Ordering Deadlines

It’s safe to say this holiday season will look a little different than years past. Delivery services globally will be heavily impacted and as more customers take their shopping online, we encourage you to place your orders* for fabric, wallpaper and home decor by the dates shown below to ensure your order arrives to your location in time for the 2020 holidays. If you place an order beyond the dates specified below, we cannot guarantee that your order will be delivered before Christmas (Friday, December 25). To find even more shipping information, please click

USA Holiday Shipping Deadlines

  • Home Decor deadline: Friday, November 20
  • Extended! Standard deadline: Thursday, December 10
  • PRO Member deadline: Saturday, December 12 by Noon ET
  • Guarantee deadline: Tuesday, December 15 by Noon ET
  • Rush Deadline: Friday, December 18 by Noon ET

Want to send a Welcome Pack for the holidays?
Order by December 13 with Standard shipping to ensure your Welcome Pack is on time*.

*Welcome Pack orders should not include fabric, wallpaper or home decor.

Canada Holiday Shipping Deadlines

  • Home Decor deadline: Friday, October 30
  • Standard deadline: Wednesday, November 18
  • PRO Member deadline: Friday, November 20 by Noon ET
  • Guarantee deadline: Tuesday, December 15 by Noon ET
  • Rush Deadline: Friday, December 18, Noon ET

Europe Holiday Shipping Deadlines

  • Home Decor deadline: Monday, October 26
  • Standard deadline: Friday, December 4
  • PRO Member deadline: Saturday, December 5 by Noon CET
  • Guarantee deadline: Monday, December 14 by Noon CET
  • Rush Deadline: Thursday, December 17 by Noon CET

Order by December 13 with Standard shipping to ensure your Welcome Pack is on time*.

*Welcome Pack orders should not include fabric, wallpaper or home decor.

Everywhere Else Holiday Shipping Deadlines

  • Home Decor deadline: Friday, October 30
  • Standard deadline: Friday, November 20
  • PRO Member deadline: Monday, November 30 by Noon CET
  • Guarantee deadline: Friday, December 11 by Noon CET
  • Rush Deadline: Monday, December 14 by Noon CET

Everywhere else: Spoonflower ships to locations all over the world except Belarus, Cote d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Somalia, Yemen, Iran, and Syria.

Link: https://blog.spoonflower.com/2020/10/2020-holiday-ordering-deadlines/

[the_ad id=”40330″]

[the_ad id=”40330″]

[the_ad id=”40330″]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*